Call Us Today! (213) 278-5668

Proudly serving Los Angeles, CA and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Credentials

  • Association of Specialists in Cleaning & Restoration (ASCR)
  • International Janitorial Cleaning Services Association
  • International Window Cleaning Association

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/22/2014 | Author: Otieno O.

Comments: Allen is a busy guy and because he is so multi-talented it is obvious why. He does very good work. He's not always able to call back in a timely manner but he does return calls and when you set up the appointment he is 100% reliable to come out and do the work he said he would do, when he said he'd do it. Excellent handyman and very affordable.

Review Date: 06/15/2014 | Author: Francine M.

Comments: Satisfied customer with the beautifully installed pavers done by Mr. Allen....He was on time @ the work site and thoroughly completed the work...Allen's price for the work is reasonably. I would recommend to others, and I will use his expertise for future jobs...

Review Date: 12/17/2013 | Author: Jackie A.

Comments: He was great. Got the job done in a timely manner even after it grew dark.

Review Date: 12/05/2013 | Author: Diann D.

Comments: I had Allen hang my Christmas decorations and boy am I happy! He is one of the nicest guys to work with. On time and very professional. I'm a landlord and will now hire him to work on my units. His prices are very fair.

Review Date: 08/02/2013 | Author: Bruce S.

Comments: Very professional and on time.

Review Date: 05/06/2013 | Author: Geri P.

Comments: Allen completed everything in a timely, professional manner and a pleasure to work with. I would diffently recommend... Thanks Allen.

Review Date: 09/05/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Representative was very polite and timely. Did a great job!

Review Date: 08/08/2012 | Author: Thurman C.

Comments: i would recommend to anybody job well done

Review Date: 07/09/2012 | Author: Tadd S.

Comments: prompt service!

Review Date: 06/06/2012 | Author: Lisa B.

Comments: I worked with Allen, and he was capable of doing anything construction related. He also graded and installed a complete sprinkler system in our backyard. Multiple projects were required and Allen completed each of them with no problem. We found him to be extremely knowledgeable in the construction field. His work was done diligently in a timely manner and excellent quality. Highly recommend him. Very nice person to have around too.

Review Date: 04/07/2012 | Author: Tracy E.

Comments: Allen F. Was very professional and on time. The quality work he had done was excellent. He made me feel comfortable from beginning to the end of the project. The quality of work Allen provided exceeded what was charged.

Review Date: 02/23/2012 | Author: Rhonda P.

Comments: Allen has done a great job and gone far above what we originally expected

Review Date: 01/28/2012 | Author: Barbara H.

Comments: Project not finished yet but progressing well

Review Date: 12/20/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good Quality, Good customer Service and great price.

Review Date: 12/16/2011 | Author: Rita H.

Review Date: 11/28/2011 | Author: Flora V.

Comments: The best worker I have had He was great. Did everything to perfection and then helped me clean up

Review Date: 11/27/2011 | Author: Kelly E.

Comments: Allen was on time and did a great job. Very friendly and courteous. I would definitely use him again.